Tone Deaf Records

New - San Kazakgascar - Too Many People - LP

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pickup available at Shop Address

Usually ready in 1 hour

San Kazakgascar is a Sacramento-based band that formed in 2006. Core members Jed Brewer and Greg Hain have worked with several players such as Anthony Occipinti, Rachel Freund, Chris Hall, Paul Takushi, Linda Michelle Hardy, Mike Woo, Tony Passarell, Matt Kretzman, Sheila Bosco, Ethan Port, Brian Lucas, Robert Kennedy, Colleen Kelly, James Jaroba Barnes, John Cypher, Jeff Tobias, Rusi Gustafson, and others. The Kazakgascar sound is made on an art-punk/surf/drone/psych foundation and accented with Central Asian/Eastern Europe flavors.