Tone Deaf Records

New - Apple, Fiona - The Idler Wheel Is Wiser Than The Driver Of The Screw... - LP

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pickup available at Shop Address

Usually ready in 1 hour

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Fiona Apple's fourth studio album, originally released in 2012 features "Werewolf," "Hot Knife," and opening track "Every Single Night".