Tone Deaf Records

New - Legal Weapon - No Sorrow - LP

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pickup available at Shop Address

Usually ready in 1 hour

Long overdue reissue of the debut 12” No Sorrow from Los Angeles’ early deathrock punks Legal Weapon. Recorded in 1980—first time back on wax. Seven tracks taken from the original analog master, plus two unreleased live tracks from the Mabuhay Gardens straight from the board. Features vocalist KAT ARTHUR & BRIAN HANSEN (SILENCERS) and PATRICIA  MORRISON (BAGS, GUN CLUB, SISTERS OF MERCY, DAMNED). Includes an 8-page oversized booklet with never before seen photos by Edward Colver and a flier centerfold. Limited edition pressing of 500 copies.