Tone Deaf Records

New - Marley, Bob - Reggae Soul Master - LP

$15.00 Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pickup currently unavailable at Shop Address

Recorded between 1968-1975. Originally released by Trend Music Group Inc. in 1999. Includes: "Hammer", "How Many Times", "Kaya", "400 Years", "Lively Up Your Self", "Soul Shakedown Party", "Stop The Train", "Rainbow Country", "Cheer Up", and "Don't Rock The Boat". Tracks produced by Lee Perry, Johnny Nash, Leslie Kong, more.