Tone Deaf Records

New - Speed, Glue & Shinki - Eve - LP

$46.00 Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pickup currently unavailable at Shop Address

Released in 1971. After the dissolution of Food Brain, a trio rock band consisting of former members Shinki Chen (guitar), Masayoshi Kabe (bass), and Joey Smith (drums, vocals). The band was named by Mickey Curtis. Its bluesy guitar, undulating bass, and heavy drums are reminiscent of Led Zeppelin, reigning as Japan's first and foremost heavy rock album. This analog version uses a 96khz24bit sound source mastered in 2017. The jacket is a single jacket, Rock Age OBI and others. It reproduces the original as much as possible.